Email Us

Testimonials

Reviews for Premier Cancer Centers

Premier Cancer Centers believes that people need information to make an informed decision for their oncology radiation needs. Dallas men and women searching for the best, most advanced radiation oncologist for their specific cancer treatment needs can rely on stories from other patients to get perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to present them here, in one place, for our visitors to browse. Premier Cancer Centers knows that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2017

Excellent Doctor - he is our god, safe from brother life, i don't have any word to express, he is genius More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Van Meter has taken such great care of me. He is knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate. The office staff is great as well. Answer all my questions in a professional & timely manner. Would recommend time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2016

Wonderful staff . Thanks for taking care of me and helping get this process started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great doctor! Explained everything and has great knowledge of what he does best. Highly-qualified and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2015

The Drs are wonderful. They always answer phone anytime any hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2015

Me trataron como reyna me sentí única con los tratos especiales de mi terapista Paty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Toured the facility today and I must say the most impressive place I've ever seen in regards to the Cancer treatment space! The technology is amazing and the people are truly dedicated to giving the best care to their patients. The CyberKnife technology is by far one of the greatest medical developments we've ever seen! Minimal invasive with pin point accuracy that leaves the patient able to function normally following treatment. Every person diagnosed with cancer should consider being treated by Premier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2015

Dr. Slomowitz and his staff including Kim/Maggie/Patty are wonderful, caring people. I have been kept informed and treated so well here. I highly recommend PCC! Thank y'all for the ease of treatment and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2015

So proud to be a part of this dynamic team! Premier Cancer Centers believes in having the state of the art equipment to treat cancerous and non cancerous tumors. But most of all, they care about making each and every patient feel like family. God Bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2014

This place is so nice! The owner was so nice to me and makes me feel so comfortable!!! I will definitely refer people here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

This is a great facility with awesome service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2014

Wonderful group of people love all them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2013

So impressed with the people at Premier Cancer. Took a tour of the equipment and facility. WOW. It is soooo amazing to see a company rallying around the patients. I hope I never have to make a choice of where to be treated for cancer. But if I do- I will go to Premier. Kudos on Grand opening! SO glad to have you in Dallas. We are lucky! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.